Rosebowl Final: Judge - Roger Reynolds HonFRPS APAGB.  

1st =107Harrow CC
 107Wycombe PS
3rd106New City PS
4th =105Amersham PS
 105Wycombe PS
 105Oxford PS
 105XRR PS
 105Whitchurch Hill PC
8th =104Field End PS
 104Stoke Poges PC
10th102Kidlington CC
11th97Ealing & HH PS

Scores for our entries are below

Before the Pearl EarringStephen Miller16
Misty BlueChris Forster20
Express Delivery, Hanoi Simon Raynor16
Violet Sabrewing Geoff Einon18
Fighting Goldfinches Neil Schofield20
Morning Light on the Old Man Colin Mill16